What's On | The Rex Cinema

All Events

Napoleon

Running time: 158 mins

Biography

Sunday 10 December 2023

HOH screening

Monday 11 December 2023
Tuesday 12 December 2023
Wednesday 13 December 2023

Mid-Morning Movie

Thursday 14 December 2023

Wonka

Running time: 116 mins

Adventure, Comedy, Family

Friday 15 December 2023
Saturday 16 December 2023
Sunday 17 December 2023

HOH screening

Monday 18 December 2023
Tuesday 19 December 2023
Wednesday 20 December 2023

Mid-Morning Movie

Thursday 21 December 2023
Friday 22 December 2023
Saturday 23 December 2023
Sunday 24 December 2023
Tuesday 26 December 2023
Wednesday 27 December 2023

Mid-Morning Movie

Thursday 28 December 2023

Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker Encore

Running time: 165 mins

Drama

Sunday 17 December 2023

Live

The Three Musketeers: Milady

Running time: 115 mins

Action Adventure

Friday 29 December 2023
Saturday 30 December 2023
Sunday 31 December 2023
Monday 01 January 2024

Royal Opera - Rusalka - Encore

Running time: 225 mins

Drama

Sunday 28 January 2024

Live

Royal Ballet: Manon - Encore

Running time: 195 mins

Drama

Sunday 11 February 2024

Live

Royal Opera - Madama Butterfly - Encore

Running time: 195 mins

Drama

Sunday 31 March 2024

Live

Royal Ballet: Macmillan Celebrated - Encore

Running time: 195 mins

Drama

Sunday 14 April 2024

Live

Royal Ballet - Swan Lake - Encore

Running time: 200 mins

Drama

Sunday 28 April 2024

Live

Royal Opera - Carmen - Encore

Running time: 225 mins

Drama

Sunday 05 May 2024

Live

Royal Ballet - The Winter's Tale - Encore

Running time: 195 mins

Drama

Sunday 26 May 2024

Live

Royal Ballet - Message in a Bottle - Encore

Running time: 90 mins

Drama

Sunday 02 June 2024

Live

Royal Opera - Andrea Chenier - Encore

Running time: 195 mins

Live

Sunday 16 June 2024

Live