What's On | The Rex Cinema

All Events

The Fall Guy

Running time: 126 mins

Action, Adventure, Comedy

Monday 20 May 2024
Tuesday 21 May 2024
Wednesday 22 May 2024

Mid-Morning Movie

Thursday 23 May 2024

Butterfly Tale

Running time: 88 mins

Adventure,

Friday 24 May 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024
Monday 27 May 2024
Tuesday 28 May 2024
Wednesday 29 May 2024
Thursday 30 May 2024
Friday 31 May 2024

That They May Face The Rising Sun

Running time: 111 mins

Drama

Friday 24 May 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024
Sunday 26 May 2024

HOH screening

Monday 27 May 2024

Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale - Encore

Running time: 195 mins

Drama

Sunday 26 May 2024

Live

There's Still Tomorrow

Running time: 118 mins

Comedy, Drama

Tuesday 28 May 2024
Wednesday 29 May 2024

Mid-Morning Movie

Thursday 30 May 2024

The Idea Of You

Running time: 115 mins

Drama Romance

Friday 31 May 2024
Saturday 01 June 2024
Sunday 02 June 2024

HOH screening

Monday 03 June 2024
Tuesday 04 June 2024
Wednesday 05 June 2024

Mid-Morning Movie

Thursday 06 June 2024

Royal Ballet: Message in a Bottle - Encore

Running time: 90 mins

Drama

Sunday 02 June 2024

Live

Catching Fire: The Story of Anita Pallenberg

Running time: 113 mins

Documentary

Friday 07 June 2024
Saturday 08 June 2024
Sunday 09 June 2024

HOH screening

Monday 10 June 2024

If Only I Could Hibernate

Running time: 96 mins

Drama

Tuesday 11 June 2024
Wednesday 12 June 2024

Mid-Morning Movie

Thursday 13 June 2024

Perfect Days

Running time: 123 mins

Fiction Feature

Friday 14 June 2024
Saturday 15 June 2024
Sunday 16 June 2024

HOH screening

Monday 17 June 2024

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier - Encore

Running time: 195 mins

Live

Sunday 16 June 2024

Live

La Chimera

Running time: 131 mins

Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy

Tuesday 18 June 2024
Wednesday 19 June 2024

Mid-Morning Movie

Thursday 20 June 2024

Freud's Last Session

Running time: 108 mins

Drama

Friday 21 June 2024
Saturday 22 June 2024
Sunday 23 June 2024

HOH screening

Monday 24 June 2024
Tuesday 25 June 2024
Wednesday 26 June 2024
Thursday 27 June 2024

The Dead Don't Hurt

Running time: 129 mins

Drama, Western

Friday 28 June 2024
Saturday 29 June 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024

HOH screening

Monday 01 July 2024